Website updates are on the way. Check back soon.

Board Members

Board of Directors


President: Braden Anderson
Vice President/Treasurer: Malcolm Winston
Secretary: Spencer Wright

Board Members

Braden Anderson, Digital Development & Marketing, Hutton Broadcasting, Los Foodies Magazine, A Parallel World, & St. Range

Liz Montoya, Executive Director, New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department, Boards and Commissions Division (retired)
Santa Fe

Jim Terr, Writer, Actor & Video Producer; Publicist and Essayist, “Free Lance Creative.” Clients: Private, City & State
Las Vegas

Malcolm Winston, Auditor 1, Los Alamos National Lab
Santa Fe

Spencer Wright, Senior Investment Professional, Senate Corporations Committee, New Mexico State Legislature (retired)
Santa Fe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This